MENU
Moshi Présente Endura, Coque Tout Terrain, et Accessoires MetaMount Pour iPhone 6/6s
Coque tout terrain résistant aux chutes de 3 mètres compatible brassard et support vélo MetaMount
Apr 7, 2016
San Francisco – 7 avril 2016 – l'accessoiriste Moshi présente aujourd'hui Endura ($60), sa première coque tout terrain pour iPhone 6/6s, et les deux supports compatibles MetaMount : le brassard Armband ($20) et le support vélo Handlebar Mount ($25).

“L'intégration des smartphones dans nos activités sportives requiert des accessoires capables d'offrir à la fois protection, fonctionnalité, et élégance” déclare Michael Leonhard, Directeur Général à Moshi. “Endura et les supports du système MetaMount répondent aux besoins et exigences des joggeurs, cyclistes, ou encore jeunes parents, en offrant une protection anti-chutes et la flexibilité nécessaire aux différentes activités d'une journée.”

Dévoilée lors du salon CES 2016, Endura offre :
  • Résistance aux chutes : Endura intègre un polymère HexCore™ résistant aux chutes jusqu'à 3 mètres.
  • Résistance à l'eau : Endura est certifiée IPX5 pour une protection contre la pluie, la neige, et la poussière grâce aux protections d'écran iVisor incluses, recouvrant le haut-parleur et le bouton principal de l'iPhone tout en permettant Touch ID.
  • Polyvalence : Endura est équipée d'une attache circulaire permettant de la monter sur le brassard Moshi Armband Mount et sur le support vélo Moshi Handlebar Mount, pour plus de flexibilité.

Les accessoires MetaMount compatibles avec Endura incluent:
  • Armband : conçu à partir de matériaux doux et respirants, le brassard Moshi Armband Mount permet au joggeur d'avoir son iPhone à portée de main pendant un jogging ou une randonnée. Son système d'attache en métal est suffisamment robuste pour une utilisation poussée.
  • Handlebar Mount : le support compatible avec les guidons et poignées de vélos, motos, ou encore poussettes, permet d'accéder directement à son iPhone pendant un déplacement. Installé et quelques secondes, le support inclut le connecteur MetaMount permettant non seulement d'attacher l'iPhone de façon sécurisée mais aussi de le faire pivoter pour consultation horizontale ou verticale. Compatible avec guidons de 22,2/25,4/31,8 mm.
Pour toute requête presse, contacter
Ils parlent de nous
Télécharger les visuels Moshi officiels

Moshi Launches Endura Protective Case and MetaMount Accessories for iPhone 6/6s
Water-resistant, 10 ft. drop-protective case is compatible with armband and handlebar mount
San Francisco, Calif. – April 7, 2015 – Accessories and electronics designer Moshi today launched Endura (MSRP: $60), its first rugged protective case for iPhone 6/6s, and two compatible MetaMount accessories, an Armband (MSRP: $20) and Handlebar Mount (MSRP: $25).

"Active lifestyles deserve accessories that can keep up in protection, practicality and style," said Michael Leonhard, Managing Director at Moshi. "Whether you're a runner, hiker, cyclist, or a new parent with a stroller, Moshi's Endura and its MetaMount accessories provide the drop protection and flexibility you need to navigate your day."

First introduced at the 2016 Consumer Electronics Show (CES), Endura delivers the following:
  • 10 ft. drop protection: Endura features shock-absorbing HexCoreTM polymer that delivers 10 ft. drop protection.
  • Water-resistant: Endura is IPX5-certified to protect against rain, snow and dust when used with the included iVisor screen protector, which features a membrane that protects the front earpiece and home button but still allows for use of Touch ID.
  • Flexible Mounting Options: Endura's discreet rear MetaMount connector securely attaches to Moshi's Armband Mount and Handlebar Mount, expanding the functionality of the case.
Endura-compatible MetaMount accessories include:
  • Armband: Created from soft, breathable elastic, Moshi's Armband Mount works with Endura to allow users to keep their iPhones within reach while running and hiking. A sturdy MetaMount mechanical lock keeps the phone securely in place and features a quick-release button for simple removal.
  • Handlebar Mount: From bicycles to motorcycles to strollers, Moshi's Handlebar Mount works with Endura to provide direct access to users' iPhones. Featuring a toolless design for simple installation, the MetaMount connector locks in the device and rotates for both horizontal and vertical viewing angles. The Handlebar Mount fits handlebar sizes of 22.2/25.4/31.8 mm.
About Moshi
Moshi designs simple, sophisticated accessories and electronics for those who refuse to sacrifice style for functionality. Founded in 2005, Moshi combines in-house design, minimalist aesthetics and our Silicon Valley roots in material sciences to create products that fit seamlessly into your life. With offices in San Francisco, Taipei and Shanghai, Moshi's products can be found in major consumer and mobile retailers around the world. Find out more at or follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Pinterest.